top of page

Custom Bridal Gowns

creating custom gowns has been a wonderful experience! meeting different brides throughout the years has given me different options in style and creativity, which keep me inspired to create someones ideal dream gown. from creation of ideals to completion of garment, I enjoy the complete process. watching each bride feel like they are having the fantasy experience. I enjoy bringing creations to life as well! working with different people and their ideals combined with my own creativity and style has created amazing results over the years! From handmade lace to fabric manipulation, I have experienced it all. I enjoy the process of creating, watching someone become happy over that creation is the greatest gift of all.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page